Happy 1 Year Anniversary

When I started this blog, I didn’t know where it would take me. I’ve never blogged and at times wondered why anyone would want to read what I write.

Exactly a year and 144 posts later, I’m so glad to have started this. I haven’t always been consistent in my writing, but it’s helped shape how I think, what I think, and even why I think. I’m not a naturally reflective and creative person, but writing publicly has motivated me to take the issues around me more contemplatively and honed the expressions of my thoughts and ideas.

So I thank you, my readers and gracious audience, for sticking with me. As always, I’d love to get your feedback, both positive and negative, and hope through this blog to continue growing with you both as a writer and a person.

Leave a Reply

