Class Ski Trip

This past weekend around 100 of us went skiing at Stowe Mountain in Vermont. I decided to try snowboarding for the first time and got pummeled by the mountain, waking up this morning with several aches and bruises. But it was well worth it! Thanks especially to Amanda and others for helping me out and being patient as I was struggling down the bunny hill.

I didn’t take many pictures unfortunately but here’s one of me and Nworah right before our final charge down the mountain.

Leave a Reply

